Founded 1972

President: vacant • Chairman: Mary Boorman • Treasurer & Membership Sec. Alan Humphrey • Honey Rep. Phil Laimbeer • Show Sec. Oliver Boorman-Humphrey

Photo Gallery

Click here to return to the main photo album

50th Anniversary Tea Party

2022 marked the society's 50th Anniversary. To celebrate the passing of that milestone, we held a special tea party at Crowhurst Village Hall on 3rd July 2022.