Founded 1972

President: vacant • Chairman: Mary Boorman • Treasurer & Membership Sec. Alan Humphrey • Honey Rep. Phil Laimbeer • Show Sec. Oliver Boorman-Humphrey


From this page, you can download flower show schedules and other society documents. You will need a PDF viewer such as Adobe Reader to open PDF files.

2024 Flower Show Schedules

Past Flower Show Schedules

AGM Minutes


Other Documents